Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -18832

    days

  • -2

    hours

  • -37

    Min

  • -30

    Sec

About

DCI Celebration - Akron is presented by Stanbury Uniforms.

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

8:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
8:05 PM
Rhythm IN BLUE - Canton, OH
8:20 PM
Columbus Saints - Columbus, OH
8:37 PM
Music City - Nashville, TN
8:54 PM
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
9:11 PM
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
9:28 PM
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
9:45 PM
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
InfoCision Stadium-Summa Field at University of Akron375 E. Exchange StreetAkron, OH 44304

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2021-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2021
  • Cape Girardeau Cape Girardeau, MO
  • 2021-08-11T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums Along the Mississippi

watch live
  • 2021-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2021
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2021-08-10T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Celebration - Marion

Presented by

Band Shoppe

watch live
  • 2021-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2021
  • Centerville Centerville, OH
  • 2021-08-11T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

Soaring Sounds

Presented by

FJM, Inc.

watch live
  • 2021-08-1212 AugAugust 12th 2021
  • Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
  • 2021-08-12T19:00:00.000+0000 3:00 PM ET

DCI Celebration - Indianapolis

Presented by

GPG Music

watch live