Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19171

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -31

    Min

  • -37

    Sec

About

Parking: Event parking is available in the Blue Lot & Green Lot north of Center Parc Stadium. Prepurchase your parking online at ticketmaster.com/event/0E005C41C3082F83. Parking prices increase $5 on the day of event.

This event features:

USBands 2022 DCI Event Day Clinic

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
Blue Devils - Concord, CA
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Genesis - Austin, TX
Gold - San Diego, CA
Heat Wave - Tampa Bay, FL
7:09 PM
Intermission
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Music City - Nashville, TN
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
Santa Clara Vanguard - Santa Clara, CA
10:13 PM
Scores Announced
5:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
Center Parc Credit Union Stadium755 Hank Aaron Dr SEAtlanta, GA 30315

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2022
  • Normal Normal, IL
  • 2022-07-31T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

DCI Central Illinois

  • 2022-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2022
  • White Lake White Lake, MI
  • 2022-07-30T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Invitational

  • 2022-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2022
  • Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC
  • 2022-07-31T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

NightBEAT

watch live
  • 2022-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2022
  • Huntington Huntington, WV
  • 2022-08-01T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Huntington