Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19509

    days

  • -9

    hours

  • -26

    Min

  • 00

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

6:30 PM
Gates Open
6:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
9:07 PM
Scores Announced
TBD
The Cadets - Erie, PA
TBD
Genesis - Austin, TX
TBD
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
TBD
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
TBD
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
TBD
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
TBD
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
TBD
Raiders - Princeton, NJ
Richard Wackar Stadium at Rowan University201 Mullica Hill RoadGlassboro, NJ 08028

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-08-0202 AugAugust 2nd 2023
  • Apple Valley Apple Valley, MN
  • 2023-08-03T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

March On!

  • 2023-08-0202 AugAugust 2nd 2023
  • Centerville Centerville, OH
  • 2023-08-02T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Soaring Sounds

watch live
  • 2023-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2023
  • Lawrence Lawrence, MA
  • 2023-08-03T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI East Coast Showcase - Lawrence

  • 2023-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2023
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2023-08-04T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live