Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -13

    hours

  • -33

    Min

  • -25

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Music City - Nashville, TN
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
Rhythm IN BLUE - Canton, OH
Tom Benson Stadium at the Pro Football Hall of Fame1835 Harrison Ave. NWCanton, OH 44708

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH
  • 2023-08-07T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Cincinnati

Presented by

DeMoulin Bros. & Co.

  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2023-08-07T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims

  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Edinboro Edinboro, PA
  • 2023-08-07T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Lake Erie Fanfare

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2023
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2023-08-08T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals