Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -13

    hours

  • -28

    Min

  • -57

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
Colts - Dubuque, IA
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Genesis - Austin, TX
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
Dalzell Field1800 Clarke DriveDubuque, IA 52001

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2023
  • Cheyenne Cheyenne, WY
  • 2023-07-15T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies - Cheyenne Edition

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2023
  • Riverside Riverside, CA
  • 2023-07-15T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

Riverside Open

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Little Rock Little Rock, AR
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Little Rock

Presented by

Solotech

  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Millbrook Millbrook, AL
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums Across the River Region

Coming soondetails