Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -12

    hours

  • -21

    Min

  • -37

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

7th Regiment - New London, CT
The Battalion - Salt Lake City, UT
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
Gold - San Diego, CA
Guardians - Houston, TX
Les Stentors - Sherbrooke, QC
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
Southwind - Mobile, AL
To be announced!-,Dixon, IL

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2023
  • Huntington Huntington, WV
  • 2023-07-31T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Huntington

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2023
  • Annapolis Annapolis, MD
  • 2023-08-01T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Drum Corps: An American Tradition

  • 2023-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2023
  • TBD TBD, TN
  • 2023-08-01T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Drums Across the Smokies

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2023
  • Salem Salem, VA
  • 2023-08-01T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Summer Music Games of Southwest Virginia

Coming soondetails