Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -11

    hours

  • -59

    Min

  • -20

    Sec

About

Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium has a Clear Bag Policy for this event. To expedite the entry process, DCI strongly discourages bringing any bag into the stadium.

Water bottles and umbrellas are not permitted into the stadium. You will be asked to either dispose of them or return them to you vehicle.

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

Blue Devils - Concord, CA
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
Music City - Nashville, TN
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium1500 Greenland DrMurfreesboro, TN 37130

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-2828 JulJuly 28th 2023
  • Trussville Trussville, AL
  • 2023-07-29T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

DCI Birmingham

  • 2023-07-2828 JulJuly 28th 2023
  • Sheffield Sheffield, PA
  • 2023-07-28T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Music on the Mountain

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-2929 JulJuly 29th 2023
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2023-07-29T21:00:00.000+0000 5:00 PM ET

DCI Southeastern Championship

Presented by

Ultimate Drill Book

  • 2023-07-2929 JulJuly 29th 2023
  • Lima Lima, OH
  • 2023-07-29T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Spartan Thunder

Coming soondetails