Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -13

    hours

  • -30

    Min

  • -1

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Genesis - Austin, TX
Govenaires - St. Peter, MN
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
Blakeslee Stadium170 Stadium RoadMankato, MN 56001

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2023
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2023-07-11T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across America

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Ankeny Ankeny, IA
  • 2023-07-13T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Celebration in Brass

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2023-07-13T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Eau Claire Eau Claire, WI
  • 2023-07-13T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums on the Chippewa