Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19873

    days

  • -9

    hours

  • 00

    Min

  • -28

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

6:00 PM
Gates Open
7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:40 PM
Memphis Blues - Memphis, TN
7:52 PM
Atlanta CV - Atlanta, GA
8:09 PM
Heat Wave - Tampa Bay, FL
8:26 PM
Spartans - Nashua, NH
8:43 PM
Intermission
9:00 PM
Music City - Nashville, TN
9:17 PM
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
9:34 PM
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
9:51 PM
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
10:08 PM
Encore - Spirit of Atlanta
10:16 PM
Scores Announced
Vikings Stadium3220 Fischer RdNewnan, GA 30265

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2024-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2024
  • Boise Boise, ID
  • 2024-07-10T01:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM MT

Northwest Youth Music Games Boise

  • 2024-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2024
  • Mankato Mankato, MN
  • 2024-07-10T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Kiwanis Thunder of Drums

  • 2024-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2024
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2024-07-11T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live
  • 2024-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2024
  • Muscle Shoals Muscle Shoals, AL
  • 2024-07-12T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Northern Alabama