Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19838

    days

  • -8

    hours

  • -44

    Min

  • 00

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times MT and subject to change

Blue Knights - Denver, CO
Gems - Boise, ID
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
Troopers - Casper, WY
Mountain View HS2000 S Millenium WayBoise, ID 83642

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2024-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2024
  • Newnan Newnan, GA
  • 2024-07-09T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across America

  • 2024-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2024
  • Mankato Mankato, MN
  • 2024-07-10T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Kiwanis Thunder of Drums

  • 2024-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2024
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2024-07-11T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

Coming soondetails
watch live
  • 2024-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2024
  • Muscle Shoals Muscle Shoals, AL
  • 2024-07-12T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Northern Alabama

Coming soondetails