Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2022-07-0808 JulJuly 8th 2022
  • Camas Camas, WA

Drums of Fire

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2022
  • Renton Renton, WA
  • 2022-07-10T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Seattle Summer Music Games

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2022
  • Tri Cities Tri Cities, WA
  • 2022-07-12T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

Drums Along the Columbia

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Boise Boise, ID
  • 2022-07-13T00:45:00.000+0000 6:45 PM MT

DCI Boise

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2022
  • Riverside Riverside, CA
  • 2022-07-16T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

Riverside Open

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-1616 JulJuly 16th 2022
  • Vista Vista, CA
  • 2021-07-25T03:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM PT

Gold Showcase

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-1717 JulJuly 17th 2022
  • Bellflower Bellflower, CA
  • 2022-07-17T23:00:00.000+0000 4:00 PM PT

So Cal Classic

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2022
  • Bakersfield Bakersfield, CA
  • 2022-07-23T00:00:00.000+0000 5:00 PM PT

Resound

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-2323 JulJuly 23rd 2022
  • TBD TBD, CA

TBD Nor Cal

Coming soondetails
  • 2022-07-2424 JulJuly 24th 2022
  • Pleasant Hill Pleasant Hill, CA
  • 2022-07-25T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Diablo Valley Classic Pacific Open Class Championship

Coming soondetails