Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19509

    days

  • -9

    hours

  • -3

    Min

  • -44

    Sec

About

Tickets will begin mailing on April 15. Tickets ordered online after Saturday, July 1, will be held at Will Call at the stadium box office. Advance ticket sales close on Monday, July 10. Tickets can be purchased on site.

A processing fee of $3.75 is applied to each order

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

6:30 PM
Gates Open
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:10 PM
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
7:27 PM
Troopers - Casper, WY
7:44 PM
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
8:01 PM
Intermission
8:16 PM
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
8:33 PM
Colts - Dubuque, IA
8:50 PM
Encore - Colts
8:58 PM
Scores Announced
Ankeny Stadium1302 N. Ankeny BlvdAnkeny, IA 50023

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
  • 2023-07-13T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Eau Claire Eau Claire, WI
  • 2023-07-13T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums on the Chippewa

  • 2023-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2023
  • Tupelo Tupelo, MS
  • 2023-07-14T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Tupelo

Presented by

Ultimate Drill Book

  • 2023-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2023
  • Cheyenne Cheyenne, WY
  • 2023-07-15T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies - Cheyenne Edition