Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -11

    hours

  • -49

    Min

  • -20

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

Blue Knights - Denver, CO
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Colts - Dubuque, IA
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Genesis - Austin, TX
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Pacific Crest - Diamond Bar, CA
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Mesquite Memorial Stadium2411 W. Scyene Rd.Mesquite, TX 75149

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-2525 JulJuly 25th 2023
  • McKinney McKinney, TX
  • 2023-07-26T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI McKinney

Presented by

WeScanFiles

  • 2023-07-2525 JulJuly 25th 2023
  • Manchester Manchester, NH
  • 2023-07-25T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI New Hampshire

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-2626 JulJuly 26th 2023
  • Monroe Monroe, LA
  • 2023-07-27T01:00:00.000+0000 9:00 PM ET

DCI Monroe

ON SALE: 02/13details
  • 2023-07-2626 JulJuly 26th 2023
  • Hattiesburg Hattiesburg, MS
  • 2023-07-27T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Southern Mississippi