Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19397

    days

  • -12

    hours

  • -5

    Min

  • -18

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times MT and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
The Battalion - Salt Lake City, UT
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
Troopers - Casper, WY
Bison Stadium at South H.S.1213 W. Allison Rd.Cheyenne, WY 82007

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2023
  • Dubuque Dubuque, IA
  • 2023-07-15T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Music on the March

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2023
  • Riverside Riverside, CA
  • 2023-07-15T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

Riverside Open

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Little Rock Little Rock, AR
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Little Rock

Presented by

Solotech

  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Millbrook Millbrook, AL
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums Across the River Region

Coming soondetails