Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2023-07-0707 JulJuly 7th 2023
  • Fresno Fresno, CA
  • 2023-07-08T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

MidCal Champions Showcase

  • 2023-07-0808 JulJuly 8th 2023
  • Pasadena Pasadena, CA
  • 2023-07-09T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Drum Corps at the Rose Bowl

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2023
  • Stanford Stanford, CA
  • 2023-07-10T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

DCI West

  • 2023-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2023
  • Roseville Roseville, CA
  • 2023-07-11T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

DCI Capital Classic

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2023
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2023-07-13T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Fort Collins Fort Collins, CO
  • 2023-07-16T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

  • 2023-07-1717 JulJuly 17th 2023
  • Canyon Canyon, TX
  • 2023-07-17T23:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM CT

West Texas Drums

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-2020 JulJuly 20th 2023
  • Austin Austin, TX
  • 2023-07-21T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Austin

  • 2023-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2023
  • San Antonio San Antonio, TX
  • 2023-07-22T18:30:00.000+0000 1:30 PM CT

DCI Southwestern Championship

Presented by

Fred J. Miller, Inc.

  • 2023-07-2424 JulJuly 24th 2023
  • Mesquite Mesquite, TX
  • 2023-07-25T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Mesquite