Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2022-07-1414 JulJuly 14th 2022
  • Tupelo Tupelo, MS
  • 2022-07-15T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Tupelo

Presented by

Ultimate Drill Book

  • 2022-07-1616 JulJuly 16th 2022
  • Millbrook Millbrook, AL
  • 2022-07-17T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums Across the River Region

ON SALE: 07/16details
  • 2022-07-1717 JulJuly 17th 2022
  • Daphne Daphne, AL
  • 2022-07-17T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Blast by the Bay

ON SALE: 07/17details
  • 2022-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2022
  • Normal Normal, IL
  • 2022-07-31T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

DCI Central Illinois

  • 2022-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2022
  • Sun Prairie Sun Prairie, WI
  • 2022-08-02T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

DCI Sun Prairie

  • 2022-08-0202 AugAugust 2nd 2022
  • Lima Lima, OH
  • 2022-08-02T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Spartan Thunder

  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Portage Portage, MI
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Open

  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Avon Lake Avon Lake, OH
  • 2022-08-06T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Shoremen Brass Classic

  • 2022-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2022
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2022-08-08T20:00:00.000+0000 4:00 PM ET

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims

watch live
  • 2022-08-1111 AugAugust 11th 2022
  • Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
  • 2022-08-11T14:30:00.000+0000 10:30 AM ET

DCI World Championship Prelims

Presented by

GPG Music

watch live